Ephraim Winocur

  • President of the Israel Society of Orofacial Pain.
  • Board member and delegate of Israel from the European Academy of Craniomandibular Disorders.
  • Former president of the Israeli division IADR (International Association for Dental Research).


  • He is currently the director of the Orofacial Pain Clinic, School of Dental Medicine “Maurice & Gabriela Goldschleger”, University of Tel Aviv. He is in charge of temporomandibular disorders of Oral and Maxillofacial Health Center, Tel Aviv Sourasky Medical Center.


Deja un comentario

4 + = 7